Officers for Eagle Year 2019

President: Eagle Remegio E. Lumbay, Jr.
Vice President: Eagle Mark S. Pacatang
Secretary: Eagle Jose Ian T. Danlag
Asst. Secretary: Eagle Julius Pabrua
Treasurer: Eagle Leonides D. Salem
Asst. Treasurer: Eagle Fermin J. Bariquit, Jr.
Auditor: Eagle Deogenes A. Timbal
Peace Officers: Eagle Norvic Edorot
Eagle Deneb Gamale
Eagle Ferdinand R. Ang
Protocol Officer : Eagle Edgar P. Ranolo, Jr.
Assemblymen : Eagle Ernesto A. Docallos
Eagle Felix R. Ratunil
Alternate Assemblymen:Eagle Nonito A. Oclarit
Eagle Rene D. Guingguing
Board of Directors:Eagle Ronnie T. Mejos
Eagle Joseph R. Cagaanan
Eagle Ramon B. Albase
Eagle Arnel A. Ormillada
Eagle Christian M. Achas
Eagle Noel A. Ordiz
Alternate BOD:Eagle Ian Y. Gabutan
Eagle Allan G. Abella
Eagle Marcelino Mangrubang
Eagle Ronie Amila

Wanting for somebody to resolve your college or university conditions? Very well, purchase customized records from us and ignore your research! The most impressive writers have reached your support .